Hall of Fame Ceremony
Date & Time
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Join us as we honor our Hall of Fame Class of 2020 with the official induction ceremony that’s been on hold since the spring. Learn about the professional achievements and personal philosophies that have made these inductees role models not only in their organizations, but for the shopper marketing community as a whole. Then get their “real time” perspectives on the state of the industry during a first-ever roundtable discussion of our Hall of Famers.

The 2020 Hall of Fame Inductees: 

  • Alex Gourlay, Co-Chief Operating Officer, Walgreens Boots Alliance
  • Steve McGowan, RVP, Shopper Marketing & Strategic Partnerships, Mondelez International
  • Jennifer Reiner, Senior Director, Omnichannel Marketing & E-Commerce, Del Monte Foods