A virtual celebration featuring impactful conversations of critical industry issues

2020 Women of Excellence Finalists Announced

The Path to Purchase Institute is proud to reveal the finalists in its fifth annual Women of Excellence Awards, which recognizes outstanding brand marketers, retailers, agency executives and solution providers for their achievements in influencing shoppers along the path to purchase.

Women of The Year

Finalists: Executive of the Year

  • Guadalupe Cano, Chief Executive Officer, Visual Latina
  • Kate Garner, Senior Vice President, Demand Accelerator NA, PepsiCo
  • Marissa Jarratt, Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, 7-Eleven
  • Meredith Madden, VP, Category Development, Shopper Marketing, Consumer Insights, Chobani
  • Soche Picard, Chief Executive Officer, North America, Arc Worldwide

Finalists: Rising Star

  • Paige Dunn, Trade Marketing Manager, Fiji Water
  • Jenny Fish, Connections Manager, VMLY&R
  • Renee Fuller, Shopper Marketing Director, Method Products
  • Felicity Green, Senior Digital Media Strategist, Electrolux

The Innovators

Finalists: Innovation Under Pressure

  • Bonnie Garrison, VP of Business Intelligence and Systems Analytics, Catalina
  • Rebecca Gillespie, Senior Account Manager, VizSense
  • Jenna Reed, Senior Brand Manager, Voyant Beauty (formerly KIK Personal Care)
  • Miao Song, Global CIO, Mars Petcare, Mars Inc.

Finalists: Disruptor

  • Sherry Courtney, Vice President of Shopper Marketing, Molson Coors
  • Stacy Jackson, AVP, Shopper Marketing, Coca-Cola Co.
  • Kelly Kachnowski, Product Director, Marilyn Commerce Intelligence Platform, The Mars Agency
  • Sinead Norenius-Raniere, VP of Influencer Marketing & Paid Social, Valassis

The Growth Drivers

Finalists: Business Builder

  • Kirsten Barner, Director of Marketing and Future Forward, Alliance Sales & Marketing
  • Risa Crandall, VP Strategy + Sales, CPG, Aki Technologies
  • Catie Hoover, Senior Account Executive, Business Development, IN Connected Marketing
  • Lauren Wright, Customer Director, Shopper Marketing, Mondelez International

Finalists: Idea Builder

  • Rachel Bateast, Director, Strategic Planning, The Mars Agency
  • Nicole Bilella, Shopper Marketing Manager - New Transactions/Amazon, Mars/Wrigley
  • Brooke Bright, Director of Retail Product Management, Label Insight
  • Brea Keating, Digital Transformation and Brand Communications Lead, Solo Cup/Dart Container Corp.
  • Cara Pratt, Vice President of Commercial & Product Strategy for Kroger Precision Marketing, 84.51

Finalists: Relationship Builder

  • Kandi Arrington, SVP, Client Leadership, Customer Development, The Mars Agency
  • Allison Eads, Shopper Marketing Manager, pep Promotions
  • Amy Lanzi, EVP, Commerce Lead - North America, Publicis Commerce/Publicis Groupe
  • Zesha Skop, Account Director - Grocery Lead, IN Connected Marketing

The Annual Achievers

Finalists: Excellence In Execution

  • Cassie Burzynski, Account Director, The Mars Agency
  • Alma Klein, Vice President, Creative Director, Arc Worldwide
  • Jaime Martin, Creative Activation Manager, The Coca-Cola Co.
  • Jennifer Robinson, Senior Customer Marketing Manager, GE Appliances

Finalists: Most Valuable Player

  • Jessica Fair, Director, Omnichannel Customer Marketing, J.M. Smucker Co.
  • Megan Mahan, Senior Customer Marketing Manager, GE Appliances
  • Jeannette Murphy, Account Director, hmt Associates
  • Rebecca Troutman, Director E-Commerce, 7-Eleven

Celebrate the winners at the Path to Purchase Digital Expo on November 10, 2020.

A Unique New Way to Share Insights

Live Q&A

Special Report


IN Connected Marketing